Administrative Bodies:

The College has constituted a number of committees for the effective implementation of various policies chalked out for the welfare of students.

1.Admission Committee

2.Examination Committee

3.Election Committee

4.Sports Committee

5.Proctorial Board

6.Library Committee

7.RUSA Committee

8.College Magazine Committee

9.Career Counselling Cell

10.Cultural Committee

11.National Service Scheme (NSS) Committee

12.Rover / Ranger Committee

13.Red Cross Youth Group

14.NAAC / IQAC Cell

15.Finance Advisory Committee

16.Purchase Committee

17.UGC Committee

18.National Anthem & National Song Committee

19.Scholarship Committee